Join us

Our membership year runs from July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019. Membership rates increase after 8/31/18. JOIN NOW!

LAIPLA thanks the following Member Firms for their support this past year. (If you are a part of a Member Firm not yet registered in the system, please email us at so we can get your account set up!)

Akerman LLP
Alston & Bird LLP
Brooks Kushman P.C.

Cislo & Thomas LLP

Cypress LLP

Durie Tangri LLP
Fish & Richardson P.C.
Fox Rothschild, LLP
Fulwider Patton LLP
Gates & Cooper LLP

Glaser Weil Fink Howard Avchen & Shapiro LLP

Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Haynes and Boone, LLP
Hueston Hennigan LLP
Irell & Manella LLP
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Knobbe, Martens, Olson & Bear, LLP
Lathrop Gage LLP

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP

McKool Smith
Morrison & Foerster LLP
Munger Tolles & Olson LLP
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Proskauer Rose LLP

Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP

Ruttenberg IP Law
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Sidley Austin LLP
Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth, P.C.

Tsircou Law, P.C.

Venable LLP
Wilmer, Cutler, Pickering, Hale, Dorr LLP
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Womble Bond Dickinson

Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.

Select membership level

* Mandatory fields
* Membership level

Copyright © 2018
Los Angeles Intellectual Property Law Association
1621 West 25th Street, Box 633, San Pedro, California 90732
(323) 285-1654

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software